Board of Directors

Voluntary stewardship is a cornerstone of the Catholic Community Foundation’s continued success. As each of these lists attest, sharing the light of Christ is a commitment every committee member has demonstrated time and again. Their service and dedication strengthen, inspire and guide our mission in innumerable ways.

Executive Committee

Trish Stark

President – First Western Trust, Scottsdale

John Even, Esq.

Schmitt, Schneck, Casey, Even & Williams P.C.

Karen Abraham

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer - Blue Cross Blue Shield Arizona

Rev. Fredrick Adamson

Vicar General
Moderator of the Curia Diocese of Phoenix

Rev. Robert Bolding

President/Rector - St. Mary's Catholic High School

Kevin Camberg

Fester & Champman, PC

Steve Jerome

Partner – Snell & Wilmer

James H. Lundy

Past Chairman
President and CEO – Alliance Bank of Arizona

Gonzalo de la Melena

President, Arizona Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Edgar Staren

President – TransMed7

James Whalen



Bryan Brady

Dr. Maria Chavira

Chancellor - Diocese of Phoenix

Christine Coury

Jonathan Coury

Hool Coury Law

Hon. Doug Ducey

Arizona State Governor

Anthony Ehmann P.C.

J. Tommy Espizona

President & CEO Raza Development Fund

F. Michael Geddes

Lifetime Board Member
Chairman & President – Geddes and Company

Gregory Kruzel

President – Braun Siler Kruzel, PC

Matt Lowry

Chaplain - NAU Newman Center

Gary Naquin

Executive Vice President
Corporate Banking Manager
National Bank of Arizona

Most Rev. Thomas J. Olmsted

Bishop – Diocese of Phoenix

Robert Whitehouse

Daniel Wilhelm

Wilco Equity Investments